Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Brett Nilsson, Chair
  • Tricia Pilny, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Dawn Fitzpatrick
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Clint Morris
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2018



Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


September 2018

Agenda for Tuesday, September 11, 2018

August 2018

Agenda for Tuesday, August 28, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, August 14, 2018

July 2018

Agenda for Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, July 10, 2018

June 2018

Agenda for Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Minutes for Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, June 12, 2018

May 2018

Agenda for Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Minutes for Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, May 8, 2018

April 2018

Minutes for Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Minutes for Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, April 10, 2018

March 2018

Minutes for Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Minutes for Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, March 13, 2018

February 2018

Minutes for Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Minutes for Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, February 13, 2018

January 2018

Minutes for Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Minutes for Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, January 9, 2018

December 2017

Minutes for Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, December 12, 2017

November 2017

Minutes for Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Minutes for Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, November 14, 2017

October 2017

Minutes for Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Minutes for Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, October 10, 2017

September 2017

Minutes for Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Agenda for Tuesday, September 26, 2017



Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780