Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Dawn Fitzpatrick, Chair
  • Dave Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Brett Nilsson
  • Tricia Pilny
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


December 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, December 9, 2008

November 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, November 25, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, November 25, 2008

October 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, October 28, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, October 14, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, October 14, 2008

September 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, September 9, 2008

August 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, August 12, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, August 12, 2008

July 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, July 8, 2008

June 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, June 10, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, June 10, 2008

May 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, May 27, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, May 13, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, May 13, 2008

April 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, April 22, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, April 8, 2008

March 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, March 25, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, March 11, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, March 11, 2008

February 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, February 26, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, February 26, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, February 12, 2008

January 2008

Minutes for Tuesday, January 22, 2008
Agenda for Tuesday, January 22, 2008
Minutes for Tuesday, January 8, 2008




Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780