Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Dawn Fitzpatrick, Chair
  • Dave Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Brett Nilsson
  • Tricia Pilny
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


December 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, December 9, 2014

November 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Minutes for Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Agenda for Wednesday, November 12, 2014

October 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Minutes for Thursday, October 16, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, October 14, 2014

September 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, September 9, 2014

August 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, August 12, 2014

July 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, July 8, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, July 8, 2014

June 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, June 24, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, June 10, 2014

May 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, May 13, 2014

April 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Agenda for Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, April 8, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, April 8, 2014

March 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, March 11, 2014

February 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, February 11, 2014

January 2014

Minutes for Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Minutes for Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Agenda for Tuesday, January 14, 2014




Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780