Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Dawn Fitzpatrick, Chair
  • Dave Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Brett Nilsson
  • Tricia Pilny
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


December 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, December 22, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, December 8, 2015

November 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, November 24, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, November 10, 2015

October 2015

Agenda for Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, October 13, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, October 13, 2015

September 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, September 8, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, September 8, 2015

August 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, August 11, 2015

July 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, July 14, 2015

June 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, June 23, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, June 9, 2015

May 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, May 12, 2015

April 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, April 28, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, April 14, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, April 14, 2015

March 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, March 10, 2015

February 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, February 24, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, February 10, 2015

January 2015

Minutes for Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Minutes for Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Agenda for Tuesday, January 13, 2015




Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780