Layton City   search site  
Home Do Business Live & Work Play Departments Services & Payments Contact Us Follow Layton City Twitter Like Us on Facebook
  Skip Navigation Links Home Departments Legal Municipal Code
  Legal Department

Back To Title List | Chapter List | Section List

2.30.010. Planning Commission established

            There is hereby created a Planning Commission, composed of seven (7) members.  These members shall be appointed, from the duly qualified electorate of Layton City, by the Mayor with the advice and consent of the City Council.  Planning Commission members may be compensated only as provided for in state law.

Ord. No.97-35, Recodified, 6/19/1997
Ord. No. 12-23, Amended, 7/5/2012
Ord. No. 14-07, Amended, 4/17/2014

Municipal Code (PDF Format)

Index Contact Us Site Credits Privacy and Security Statement