LAYTON CITY OFFICIAL RESULTS 2015 PRIMARY ELECTION

CITY COUNCIL – Three (3) four-year seats

Joyce Forbes Brown	1,467
Scott Freitag	1,341
Bruce Davis	996
Ja Eggett	978
Lowell Johnson	961
David J. Paulsen	928
Clint Morris	807
Brian Godfrey	254

A General Election will be held Tuesday, November 3, 2015, to elect three (3) of the candidates for three City Council seats. The top six candidates for City Council are nominated for the General Election.

Thieda Wellman, City Recorder