Layton City   search site  
Home Do Business Live & Work Play Departments Services & Payments Contact Us Follow Layton City Twitter Like Us on Facebook
  Skip Navigation Links Home City Government City Election
  Election Information
Notice of Election and Polling Locations

Election Results 2015

Candidates for City Council
Candidates for three (3) four-year City Council seats
Council Address Phone
Joyce Forbes Brown
1571 E 575 N
Layton, UT 84040
Bruce Davis
2634 N 1650 E
Layton, UT 84040
Ja Eggett
1548 E 2050 N
Layton, UT 84040
Scott Freitag
2871 W 150 N
Layton, UT 84041
Lowell Johnson
47 N 2200 W
Layton, UT 84041
David J. Paulsen
1555 E 2050 N
Layton, UT 84040

Meet the Candidates Night

Candidates Financial Disclosure Forms

Sample Ballot

Ballot Propositions

Index Contact Us Site Credits Privacy and Security Statement