Layton City   search site  
Home Do Business Live & Work Play Departments Services & Payments Contact Us Follow Layton City Twitter Like Us on Facebook
  Skip Navigation Links Home Departments Legal Municipal Code
  Legal Department

Back To Title List | Chapter List | Section List

2.36.010. Members

            The Layton Parks and Recreation Commission, hereinafter referred to as the Parks and Recreation Commission, shall consist of eight (8) members appointed from among the residents of the municipality and one ex officio member of the City Council appointed by the Mayor.  The chairperson and other members shall receive an expense allocation per regular meeting, as set by resolution of the City Council.

Ord. No.97-35, Recodified, 6/19/1997

Municipal Code (PDF Format)

Index Contact Us Site Credits Privacy and Security Statement