Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Dawn Fitzpatrick, Chair
  • Dave Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Brett Nilsson
  • Tricia Pilny
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


December 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, December 27, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, December 27, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, December 13, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, December 13, 2005

November 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, November 22, 2005
Agenda for Sunday, November 20, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, November 8, 2005

October 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, October 25, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, October 11, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, October 11, 2005

September 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, September 27, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, September 13, 2005

August 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, August 23, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, August 23, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, August 9, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, August 9, 2005

July 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, July 26, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, July 26, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, July 12, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, July 12, 2005

June 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, June 28, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, June 28, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, June 14, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, June 14, 2005

May 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, May 24, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, May 24, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, May 10, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, May 10, 2005

April 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, April 26, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, April 26, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, April 12, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, April 12, 2005

March 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, March 22, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, March 22, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, March 8, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, March 8, 2005

February 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, February 22, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, February 22, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, February 8, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, February 8, 2005

January 2005

Minutes for Tuesday, January 25, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, January 25, 2005
Minutes for Tuesday, January 11, 2005
Agenda for Tuesday, January 11, 2005




Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780