Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Dawn Fitzpatrick, Chair
  • Dave Weaver, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Wynn Hansen
  • Brett Nilsson
  • Tricia Pilny
  • Robert Van Drunen

Alternates

  • Daniela Harding
  • George Wilson

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2018



Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


December 2013

Agenda for Tuesday, December 10, 2013

November 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, November 12, 2013

October 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, October 8, 2013

September 2013

Agenda for Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Minutes for Thursday, September 19, 2013
Agenda for Thursday, September 19, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, September 10, 2013

August 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, August 13, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, August 13, 2013

July 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, July 9, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, July 9, 2013

June 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, June 11, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, June 11, 2013

May 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, May 28, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, May 14, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, May 14, 2013

April 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, April 23, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, April 9, 2013

March 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, March 12, 2013

February 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, February 12, 2013

January 2013

Minutes for Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, January 22, 2013
Minutes for Tuesday, January 8, 2013
Agenda for Tuesday, January 8, 2013




Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780