Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Brett Nilsson, Chair
  • Tricia Pilny, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Tyson Roberts
  • Trevor Steenblik
  • George Wilson

Alternate

  • Chris Crowder
  • Jeremy Manning

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2021



Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


August 2021

Agenda for Tuesday, August 10, 2021

July 2021

Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, July 13, 2021

June 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, June 8, 2021

May 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, May 11, 2021

April 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, April 13, 2021

March 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, March 9, 2021

February 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, February 9, 2021

January 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, January 12, 2021

December 2020

Minutes for Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, December 8, 2020

November 2020

Minutes for Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, November 10, 2020

October 2020

Minutes for Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, October 13, 2020

September 2020

Minutes for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, September 8, 2020

August 2020

Agenda for Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, August 11, 2020



Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780