Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Brett Nilsson, Chair
  • Tricia Pilny, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Chris Crowder
  • Jeremy Manning
  • Trevor Steenblik
  • George Wilson

Alternate

  • Scott Carter
  • Julie Pierce

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2022



Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


May 2022

Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Minutes for Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, May 10, 2022

April 2022

Agenda for Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Minutes for Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, April 12, 2022

March 2022

Minutes for Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Minutes for Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, March 8, 2022

February 2022

Minutes for Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Minutes for Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, February 8, 2022

January 2022

Minutes for Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Minutes for Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, January 11, 2022

December 2021

Agenda for Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, December 14, 2021

November 2021

Agenda for Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, November 9, 2021

October 2021

Agenda for Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, October 12, 2021

September 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, September 14, 2021

August 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, August 10, 2021

July 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, July 13, 2021

June 2021

Minutes for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Agenda for Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Minutes for Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Agenda/Packet for Tuesday, June 8, 2021



Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780