City Election

HomeGovernment • Election

 2022 Davis County Election

Layton City Offices is not a polling location nor does it have a ballot box. The designated polling location for Layton City registered voters is the Davis Conference Center, 1651 N 700 W, Layton.

A permanent drop box is located outside the Conference Center and ballots can be returned at this location until 8:00 pm on Election Day. Other ballot drop boxes, located within Davis County, are available and can be found by visiting the County's website: County Elections (

Ballots returned by the postal system must be post marked Monday, November 7th , or earlier; it is recommended the ballot be mailed no later than the Friday, November 4th, before the election to ensure proper post mark.