Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Application to Serve on the Layton City Planning Commission

Planning Commission Members

  • Brett Nilsson, Chair
  • Tricia Pilny, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Tyson Roberts
  • Trevor Steenblik
  • Robert Van Drunen
  • George Wilson

Alternate

  • Chris Crowder
  • Jeremy Manning

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2020



Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


July 2020

Agenda for Tuesday, July 14, 2020

June 2020

Agenda for Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, June 9, 2020

May 2020

Agenda for Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, May 12, 2020

April 2020

Agenda for Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, April 14, 2020

March 2020

Minutes for Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, March 10, 2020

February 2020

Agenda for Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, February 11, 2020

January 2020

Minutes for Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Minutes for Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Agenda for Tuesday, January 14, 2020

December 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, December 10, 2019

November 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, November 12, 2019

October 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, October 8, 2019

September 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, September 10, 2019

August 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, August 6, 2019



Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780