Planning & Zoning

HomeCommunity & Economic DevelopmentPlanning & Zoning • Planning Commission

Planning Commission


Planning Commission Members

  • Brett Nilsson, Chair
  • Tricia Pilny, Vice Chair
  • Brian Allen
  • Clint Morris
  • Robert Van Drunen
  • George Wilson
  • Trevor Steenblik

Alternates

  • Jeremy Manning
  • Tyson Roberts

Planning Commission Meetings

Planning Commission Meetings are the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 pm.

Planning Commission Meeting Schedule 2019



Submittal Deadlines

  1. All submissions must be made by 5:00 pm four Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.
  2. Meet with staff to review drawings two Tuesdays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting. This meeting starts at 2:00 pm.
  3. Any corrections are due by noon two Mondays prior to the Planning Commission Meeting.

Planning Meeting Agenda and Minutes


December 2019

Agenda for Tuesday, December 10, 2019

November 2019

Agenda for Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, November 12, 2019

October 2019

Agenda for Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, October 8, 2019

September 2019

Agenda for Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, September 10, 2019

August 2019

Agenda for Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, August 6, 2019

July 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, July 9, 2019

June 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, June 11, 2019

May 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, May 14, 2019

April 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, April 9, 2019

March 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, March 12, 2019

February 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, February 12, 2019

January 2019

Minutes for Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Minutes for Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Agenda for Tuesday, January 8, 2019

December 2018

Minutes for Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Agenda for Tuesday, December 11, 2018



Contact

Planning & Zoning
437 N Wasatch Dr
Layton, UT 84041

Phone Numbers:
(801) 336-3780